What happens if the free premium trial is finished? Pascal April 27, 2017 19:20 Follow After the 30 Day free premium trial, your account will be moved into the free basic plan if you did not activate premium. Related articles Would it be possible for someone to get access to the Evernote account data? Position Condition Which notes will be effected by the filters? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.